• Our Team

  • The Board of CSCMP Benelux consist of the following team members

  • Michel Stekelenburg
    Role CSCMP: President
    Company: DilX

    Michel has been a CSCMP member since 2010, has a strong background in both the transportation, logistics and supply chain software industry and has held various international management positions at some of the thought leaders in the industry. In his current role as Vice-President Strategic Accounts at DiLX B.V. he's responsible for supporting Transport, Logistics and Supply Chain organisations in their digital transformation journey by implementing the latest 'next-gen' technologies on behalf of optimizing Control, Visibility and Efficiency to enhance customer experience.

  • Jochum Reuter
    Role CSCMP: VP Memberships & Marketing Chair
  • Sven Verstrepen
    Role CSCMP: VP of Programs & Events
    Company: Ahlers

    Sven has been an active supporter of CSCMP since 2005. He has a diverse background in supply chain operations, research, innovation and entrepreneurship. His work is currently focused on smart data analytics, network optimization and collaborative logistics from LSP perspective. In his free time, Sven likes skiing and photography.

  • Freek Brilleman
    Role CSCMP: Treasurer
    Company: BeSCOPE & ATIM

    Freek has been a member since 2011. He has a background in Supply Chain management as manager and consultant. His work concentrates on the edge of Supply Chain and IT, with specialisation in operational and inventory management, IT and people development. After almost 6 years functioning as Secretary, Freek is currently the Treasurer of the Benelux board.

  • Rink Oord
    Role CSCMP: Secretary
    Company: Driscoll's

    Rink joined CSCMP as a member in 2015. As a supply chain professional he built a career in multiple logistics roles with focus on innovation, strategy and IT. In his current role within Drisoll's he is managing the transportation network for EMEA in the fresh produce industry. 

  • Stan de Caluwe
    Role CSCMP: Board Member
    Company: Holland International Distribution Council

    In his role of Sr. Supply Chain Solutions Manager for the Holland International Distribution Council (HIDC), Stan assists dozens of North American companies annually with their supply chain set-up or optimization by providing complimentary advice and matchmaking with HIDC’s 300 members.

  • Jeroen Bolt
    Role CSCMP: Past President & Board Member
    Company: Epic Drive

    Jeroen has been a CSCMP member since 2004. He is a Supply Chain Entrepreneur working with his company Fluas, focusing at the intersection of Supply Chain, Sustainability and Collaboration. In addition, he has reinvented the wheel with his start-up Epic Drive.

  • Asen Kalenderski
    Role CSCMP: Board Member
    Company: Amazon

    Asen has been with CSCMP since December 2014 – first as a member of the New England RT and then as a board member of the Benelux RT. Asen’s education, work and interests are focused on supply chain and business technology. In his current role at Amazon, Asen is leading a team to create transportation technology innovation.

  • Niklas Mulderij
    Role CSCMP: Young Professional Chair
    Company: Breda University

    Niklas joined CSCMP as a member and the Benelux RT in 2018. He has a background in maritime transport working four years for a shipping line world wide. Since 2017, Niklas is following his bachelor studies in International Logistics Engineering as well as International Logistics Management at Breda University of Applied Sciences (formerly NHTV). Within his studies he focuses on Supply Chain and operations management.


  • Dr. Chrisoula Papadopoulou
    Role CSCMP: Board Member
    COO at Safescan

    Chrisoula has been a CSCMP member since 2002. She specializes in value chain, capability building and the design of large scale supply chain training programs. She is also the Editor in Chief for the European CSCMP magazine The Supply Chain Insider.

  • Javier Gomes
    Role CSCMP: Board Member
    Company: Heineken
  • Jan Willem Proper
    Role CSCMP: Board Member
    Company: Breda University of Applied Science

    Jan Willem is Associate Professor in the field of Transport and Logistics  at the Breda University of Applied Science (BUas), located in Breda, The Netherlands. He served as Dean and member of the Board of Management BUas. He is an experienced researcher and lecturer in the field of Passenger Transport and Supply Chain Management. He was the first international member of the CSCMP Board of Directors (2007-2011). Jan Willem was one of the founders of the CSCMP Benelux Round Table and still is a board member.